JAN ARBUCKLE – Grass Valley City Council
ANDREW BURTON – Member-At-Large, Chair
CAROLYN WALLACE DEE – Town of Truckee
ANN GUERRA – Member-At-Large
SUSAN HOEK – Nevada County Board of Supervisors, Vice Chair
ED SCOFIELD – Nevada County Board of Supervisors
DUANE STRAWSER – Nevada City City Council



DANIEL LANDON, Executive Director MICHAEL WOODMAN, Deputy Executive Director

Grass Valley • Nevada City

Nevada County • Truckee

## **2021 NCTC MEETING SCHEDULE**

JANUARY 19, 2021 Online Webinar

MARCH 17, 2021 Online Webinar

MAY 19, 2021 Online Webinar

JULY 21, 2021 Online Webinar

SEPTEMBER 15, 2021 Online Webinar

NOVEMBER 17, 2021 Online Webinar